Toggle Navigation
Men Women Kids Fashion Clearance

Women Fashion

View All Footwear

Kids Relentless

View All Footwear

Fashion Men

View All

Fashion Women

View All

Clearance Men

View All Western English

Clearance Women

View All Western English

Clearance Kids

View All

Free Standard Shipping On All Domestic Orders $99 or More

Event in which you compete: Three Day Eventing

Hometown: Unionville, PA

Number of years riding: I have been riding before I learnt to walk.

Career accomplishments to date: 

  • • I have competed and been successful at most of the major events in the world.
  • • I have also had the privilege of competing at the last five Olympics and World championships

 

How you got started in your event: I came from a farming family back ground in Australia. Riding horses has always been part of my life. My first competition experience was in the pony club.

Favorite Ariat product :Ariat breeches-- They fit and wear so well!

Proudest career moment: My favorite career moment would be winning a team gold at the Sydney Olympics. Everyone I knew growing up came to watch.

Tell us about your first horse: My first horse was Fury, a dapple grey pony.

You ride because: I enjoy the process of working and training horses.

If you weren’t a professional rider, you would be a: farmer in Australia. A lot different from what I do now!!

Favorite place to travel: Travelling home is my favorite trip.

Favorite way to unwind outside the barn: I enjoy hanging out/dining with friends.

Good luck charm: I'm not superstitious

image1 Ariat on Twitter Ariat on Facebook Ariat on Instagram Ariat on YouTube Ariat Life Ariat Life

#TEAMARIAT

Clearance

Men's Western Footwear Exotics

Copyright © 2017 Ariat International, Inc. All rights reserved.