Men Women Kids Fashion Clearance

Women Fashion

View All Footwear

Kids Relentless

View All Footwear

Fashion Men

View All

Fashion Women

View All

Clearance Men

View All Western English

Clearance Women

View All Western English

Clearance Kids

View All

New – Check Out Even Faster with PayPal on Ariat.com!

Event in which you compete: Show jumping: Grand Prix

Hometown: Elizabeth, Colorado

When did you start riding? I started riding when I was 5 years old.

Career accomplishments to date: 

  • • 2013: Reserve Champion ASPCA Maclay Finals
  • • 2015:
    • • Wellington Florida: Winner: Under 25 Grand Prix, Week 2: “Chamonix H”
    • • Team Gold Medalist Junior nations cup: Wellington Florida Week 8 “Chamonix H”
    • • Winner: SJHOF Junior jumper classic, Wellington, Florida Week 8: “Wallenberg.”
    • • Winner: Saphire Grand Prix of Devon: (May) Chamonix H
    • • Winner: $50,000.00 Grand Prix, Colorado Summer in the Rockies (June) “Zidante.”
    • • Team bronze medalist North American Young Rider Championships: (July) “Wallenberg”
    • • Winner ASPCA Maclay Regionals, region 4 Lexington KY: “Monterrey”
    • • 2nd Under 25 Central Park horse show: “Chamonix H”
    • • Winner North American equitation championships, Capital Challenge horse show: “Darius”
    • • Winner USEF Pessoa equitation finals, Harrisburgh Pennsylvania. “Monterrey”
    • • 7th Place finish ASPCA Maclay finals. Lexington KY. “Monterrey
    • • Winner USEF Pessoa equitation finals, Harrisburgh Pennsylvania. “Monterrey”

 

How did you get started in your event? Our family owns and operates a training facility in Elizabeth, Colorado and I wanted to ride and be with the horses from as long as I can remember.

Favorite Ariat product: Monaco stretch boots

Proudest career moment: Winning the USEF Pessoa medal finals

Tell us about your first horse? My first pony was a wonderful paint by the name of Oreo. He was so sweet and took very good care of me. Never going too fast and always keeping me safe.

You ride because? I ride because I absolutely love horses and I love to compete. So it’s a fun combination.

If you weren’t a professional rider, you would be a: I don’t know exactly but I would do anything that I could to be with the horses.

Favorite mentor or idol growing up: My Mom

Favorite place to travel: Anywhere there is a nice horse show

Name one fun fact that people don’t know about you:Name one fun fact that people don’t know about you? I wear two left gloves when I show.

Favorite way to unwind outside of the barn: I love to go out and eat with my family and friends.

Good luck charm: My two left gloves

image1 Ariat on Twitter Ariat on Facebook Ariat on Instagram Ariat on YouTube Ariat Life Ariat Life

#TEAMARIAT

Clearance

Men's Western Footwear Exotics

Copyright © 2017 Ariat International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Enter for a chance to win a DEWALT tool package - Offer Valid 11/24 to 11/27. One entry per day per person.
Back to Top